Zverev, Rune Complete 2023 Nitto ATP Finals Field

TigerGaming Poker 100% up To $1000 Welcome Bonus

The singles field for the 2023 Nitto ATP Finals is set. and Holger Rune on Friday claimed the final two spots for the season finale, which will be played at the Pala Alpitour in Turin from 12-19 November.

Zverev and Rune join , Carlos Alcaraz, Daniil , Jannik Sinner, Andrey Rublev and Stefanos in the elite field.

With 20-year-olds Alcaraz and Rune both qualifying, two 20-and-under players will compete in the same Nitto ATP Finals for the first time since 2000, when 19-year-old Lleyton Hewitt and 20-year-old Marat Safin made their debuts.

Four of the stars have triumphed at the Nitto ATP Finals before. Six-time champion Djokovic can break his tie with for the most titles in year-end championships history (since 1970). Zverev won the title in 2018 and 2021, while Tsitsipas triumphed in 2019 as a 21-year-old, becoming the youngest tournament winner since 20-year-old Hewitt in 2001, and Medvedev lifted the trophy in 2020.

Djokovic, Alcaraz and Medvedev have reached No. 1 in the Pepperstone ATP Rankings. Djokovic is in pole position to earn ATP Year-End No. 1 presented by Pepperstone honours. If the Serbian achieves the feat for a record-extending eighth time, he would also reach 400 career weeks at World No. 1 on 20 November, the day after the tournament ends. He would become the first player to reach the milestone.

ATP Chairman Andrea Gaudenzi said: “Congratulations to all the players that have qualified for the 2023 Nitto ATP Finals. It's a reflection of a truly impressive season. This is a unique tournament, featuring only the best of the best, with so much on the line for players. The stage is now set for an incredible final showdown in Turin.”

Seven of this year's eight competitors have qualified for or played in the Next Gen ATP Finals, including three champions: Tsitsipas (2018), Sinner (2019) and Alcaraz (2021).

The doubles field is also set. Ivan Dodig/Austin Krajicek, Wesley Koolhof/Neal Skupski, Rohan Bopanna/Matthew Ebden, Marcel Granollers/Horacio Zeballos, Santiago Gonzalez/Edouard Roger-Vasselin, Rajeev Ram/Joe Salisbury, Maximo Gonzalez/Andres Molteni and Rinky Hijikata/Jason Kubler will compete for the title at the Pala Alpitour.

This year's Nitto ATP Finals will award a record $15 million in prize money. If the champion at this year's tournament lifts the trophy without losing a match, he will earn more than $4.8 million, the largest prize money for an individual player in the history of tennis.

This will be the third edition of the Nitto ATP Finals in Turin. The draw is set to take place on Thursday 9 November at 3 p.m. CET.

Wild Casino - Welcome Crypto Package Up To $9,000